Chase Terrace Technology College, Bridge Cross Road, Burntwood, Staffs WS7 2DB  

Tel: 01543 682286    |    Fax: 01543 673337    |    Email: office@cttc.staffs.sch.uk

live, love, laugh, learn. Parent Pay School Email
Show My Homework Parents Evening Booking System Accelerated Reader

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins: Monday 29th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 19th July


Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2nd September

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Term ends: Friday 20th December

Holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Term ends: Friday 3rd April

Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April

May Day:Friday 8th May

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Term ends: Friday 17th July

Holiday: Monday 20th July - Monday 31st August