Chase Terrace Technology College, Bridge Cross Road, Burntwood, Staffs WS7 2DB      |      Tel: 01543 682286      |      Email: office@cttc.staffs.sch.uk
…live, love, laugh, learn. part of the Stephen Sutton Multi Academy Trust chaseterracetechnologycollege Parent Pay School Email

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term begins Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 4th September – Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5th September – Staff Training Day

Wednesday 6th September – First day that students attend

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

Term begins Wednesday 3rd January

Friday 16th February – Staff training Day

Half Term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins Monday 16th April

May Day Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 20th July